Staff Directory

School Phone Number 207-725-4391

Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Randa Rineer Principal
rineerr@link75.org
 
Karen Sanders Secretary
sandersk@link75.org
 
Therese Chamberland  School Nurse
chamberlandt@link75.org
 
Bonnie Spies Health Aide
spiesb@link75.org
 
Amy Wallace Guidance Counselor/Social Worker wallacea@link75.org   
       
Linda Dutton Kindergarten Teacher
duttonl@link75.org
blog
Dot Bowie Kindergarten Teacher
bowied@Link75.org
 
Dana Greenleaf Grade 1 Teacher
greenleafd@link75.org
blog
website
Jane Marstaller​ Grade 1 Teacher
marstallerj@link75.org
Chelsea Bernier Grade 2 Teacher
bernierc@link75.org
 
Dawn San Pedro
Grade 2 Teacher
sanpedrod@link75.org
 
Michael Wilbur  Grade 2 Teacher  wilburm@link75.org   
John Anagnostis Grade 3 Teacher
anagnostisj@link75.org
 
Debra Dunn Grade 3 Teacher
dunnd@link75.org
 
Sarah Dedek Grade 4 Teacher
dedeks@link75.org
 
Anne Ebel Grade 4 Teacher
ebela@link75.org
 
Amy Carroll Grade 5 Teacher
carrolla@link75.org
website
Marianne Warner Grade 5 Teacher
warnerm@link75.org
 
       
Robin Brooks Visual Arts Teacher
brooksro@link75.org
 
Ann Martin Physical Education Teacher
martina@link75.org
 
Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org
 
Pam Morneau  Music  Teacher
morneaup@link75.org
Trish Suthers Librarian
sutherst@link75.org
 
Karin VanNostrand Learning Commons Ed. Tech
vannostrandk@link75.org
 
       
Audrey Harlow Literacy Teacher   
harlowa@link75.org
 
Jan Austin Speech & Language
austinj@link75.org
 
Michael Thompson Special Services 
thompsonmi@link75.org
 
Peggy Callahan ELL Teacher
callahanp@link75.org
 
Kathy Galgovitch RTI Learning Strategist 
galgovitchk@link75.org
 
Sarah Waite  Special Services ET
waites@link75.org
 
Amy Rogers Special Services ET
rogersa@link75.org
 
Diane Wallace Occupational Therapist
wallaced@link75.org
 
Janie Freedman ELL ET
freedmanj@link75.org
 
Kari Campbell Literacy ET
campbellk@link75.org
 
Robin Kroc  Teacher of Deaf krocr@link75.org  
Elyzabeth Quintero Interpretor
quinteroe@link75.org
 
       
Wendy Lilly Food Services
lillyw@link75.org
 
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.