Staff Directory

School Phone Number 207-725-4391

Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Randa Rineer Principal
rineerr@link75.org
 
Karen Sanders admin. assistant
sandersk@link75.org
 
Ella Anderson  admin. assistant  andersone@link75.org  
Therese Chamberland  School Nurse
chamberlandt@link75.org
 
Bonnie Spies Health Aide
spiesb@link75.org
 
Carin Stromgren Social Worker stromgrenc@link75.org   
 Jeff Cardoza School Counselor cardozaj@link75.org   
Brooke Wilmeth  Pre-K Teacher  wilmethb@link75.org   
Sarah Dubreuil  Kindergarten Teacher dubreuils@link75.org  
Leah Hayes Kindergarten Teacher
hayesl@link75.org

Dot Bowie Kindergarten Teacher
bowied@Link75.org
 
Dana Greenleaf Grade 1 Teacher
greenleafd@link75.org
blog
website
Emily Marsters Grade 1 Teacher
marsterse@link75.org
Rachel McCormick Grade 1 Teacher
mccormickr@link75.org
 

Grade 2 Teacher   @link75.org  
Dawn San Pedro
Grade 2 Teacher
sanpedrod@link75.org
 
Michael Wilbur  Grade 2 Teacher  wilburm@link75.org   
John Anagnostis Grade 3 Teacher
anagnostisj@link75.org
 
Annie King Grade 3 Teacher
kinga@link75.org
 
Sarah Dedek Grade 4 Teacher
dedeks@link75.org
 
Anne Ebel Grade 4 Teacher
ebela@link75.org
 
Amy Carroll Grade 5 Teacher
carrolla@link75.org
website
Andrea Bretschneider
Grade 5 Teacher
bretschneidera@link75.org
 
       
Robin Brooks Visual Arts Teacher
brooksro@link75.org
 
Ann Martin Physical Education Teacher
martina@link75.org
 
Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org
 
Pam Morneau  Music  Teacher
morneaup@link75.org
Trish Suthers Librarian
sutherst@link75.org
 
Laura Bellina Learning Commons Ed. Tech
bellinal@link75.org
 
       

   
 
Jan Austin Speech & Language
austinj@link75.org
 
Diane Wallace  Occupational Therapist   wallaced@link75.org  
Michael Thompson Special Services 
thompsonmi@link75.org
 
Meghan Painton   Special Services  paintonm@link75.org  
Peggy Callahan ELL Teacher
callahanp@link75.org
 
Audrey Harlow
RTI Learning Strategist 
harlowa@link75.org
 
 Marla DiBiase RTI Behavior Strategist   dibiasem@link75.org  
 Samantha Lapointe Special Services   lapointes@link75.org  
Sarah Kenney  Special Services ET
kenneys@link75.org
 
Amy Rogers Special Services ET
rogersa@link75.org
 


 
Lori Kane Special Services ET
kanel@link75.org
 
 Chris Myrick Special Services ET   myrickc@link75.org  

 
 
 Georgia Ahlers Special Services ET  ahlersg@link75.org   
Kari Campbell Academic ET
campbellk@link75.org
 
 Rebecca Brooks
Academic ET
brooksr@link75.org  
Elyzabeth Quintero Interpretor
quinteroe@link75.org
 

     
Wendy Lilly Food Services
lillyw@link75.org
 
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.