School Board

MSAD 75 Board of Directors 2018-19 (revised as of March 14, 2019)
Rachelle Tome
Kimberly Totten
Julie Booty
Holly J.P. Kopp
Alison Hawkes
Matthew Drewette-Card
Dorothy Gardner
Frank V. Wright Molly Perry
Andrea Imrie
Linda W. Hall, Vice-Chair Jane Scease
Tyler Washburn, ​Chair
Jeffrey Wolkens


Contacts details are listed here.

Student Representatives:
Maddie Horrocks {Class of 2019}

Kaitlyn Doughty {Class of 2020}

video camera imageTo watch the video recording of the Board of Directors Meetings, click this link.

Board Meeting Calendar

Board Sub-Committees and Committees with Board Representation

School Board Meetings and Minutes for school years 2016/2017,  2017/2018, and 2018/2019


Board Events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.